Off topic, but I had both eyes lasered last night in Townsville and now have ful
4WDs always get a bad rap as being prone to rollover due to their higher centre
This is my first posting. I am looking for some ideas I am planning to hit the r
A little rabbit is happily running through the forest when he stumblesupon a gir
For all you wandering chefs out there I thought yo might be interested in this C
I 'm looking to get a 50 or 60 Ltr 12v frig. Currently looking at a trailblazer
Hi All,I am looking at updating my crusier Currently 4.5ltr petrol but I am inte
"In NSW, driving with a TV/VDU (visual display unit) visible to the driver carri
I haven't done heaps of research nut it seems to me there is a gap in the market
To be fair.........Kimball the boss from Johnny Appleseed just rang and apologiz
Hi folks.I am looking to replace the suspension on my 2001 TD Prado. I have read
We've all been there and done that........using a piece of fencing wire to get u
There's a washout on the beach at Bribie Island (Qld) or at least there was in N
thinking of heading off to delta station has anyone been there if so could you t
I have owned a GU patrol, duel fuel ,4.5 ltr, Auto, for the past 6 years. Since
A few of us from Sydney are looking for 4WD tracks in the East Gippsland mountai
When i pull up at a servo to fuel up and loosen the filler cap there is a vaccum
hi i have purchased the sunmap raster cd roms which contain maps of south east q
My Kimberley Camper has two Gel batteries - From time to time the van may sit fo
Date: 21 Jan 2006Name: Week at WedgeView or Register for this Trip/Gathering.
I just bought the Australian Metro Guide Software today and parted with $180 and
i have just bought a waeco cf-40 ac fridge and cover for a good price. but there
Hi AllBeen away from the xmas new year period. Just in search of some advice. I
Just found out my brand new patrol 4.2 intercooled diesel ute is only rated at 2
Can anyone please supply photos of a 3 gauge pod fitted to a GU patrol R/H pilla
Upgrade from your Free User Account to a Member account to gain Member-only access to a range of EXTRA features that compliment the standard use ...
For use only within the ExplorOz Traveller app. This purchase adds a licence to your ExplorOz user account which is detected when you log into the ...