Roachie, another mile stone

Submitted: Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 06:35
ThreadID: 42955 Views:2373 Replies:25 FollowUps:1
Happy birthday Bill.

Have a great day and don't work too hard.

A banker, you don't call that a real job, but have a good day anyway.

Reply By: Member - Craig D (SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:28

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:28
Happy Birfdy Bill :)

Craig & Leonie
AnswerID: 225558

Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:32

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:32
Oh no !!!!! More gadgets for the Roachmobile :)))))

Have a good one Roachie and you too Tony S.
AnswerID: 225559

Reply By: Member - Brian (Gold Coast) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:42

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:42
Heres wishing Health & Happiness for Mr Roachie!!!!

Brian & Family
Gold Coast
AnswerID: 225563

Reply By: Member - Uncle (NSW) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:43

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 07:43
Have a great day Bill.
AnswerID: 225564

Reply By: Member No 1- Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:17

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:17
hip hip hooray.....
happy birthday
have a gooden
AnswerID: 225567

Reply By: Member - Pesty (SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:33

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:33
Yeh he is old like us, till he gets amoungst his FANS!, like at the Riverland field day last weekend and then he is like a 10 year old kid with heaps of toys !

We will have to have the bush cake and candles next weekend mate. It will be ok, I will bring the fire fighting equipment just in case the inferno gets away LOL

Have a great day mate and remember, YOUR OLDER THAN ME NOW !!!!! hahaha

Cheers, your younger mate Pesty

AnswerID: 225569

Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic)&Moses - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:39

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:39
Roachie and Tony. Guess you won't get together for a drink, but will tip our drinks to you.
AnswerID: 225571

Reply By: Willem - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:48

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 08:48
Wow Bill, another year. You will be up to may age in another 10 or so...hahahaha

I can't believe that you are older than Pesty. He must have had a hard life in the beginning...lol

Anyway have a nice day and we hope that Annette forgives you if you play with the 6.5 today.

Cheers from me and Judith,
AnswerID: 225572

Reply By: Des Lexic - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 09:54

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 09:54
Have a good one you old sod. Geez, I thought Pesty had years up on all of us too. Must be them chemicals he uses LOL

Des
AnswerID: 225579

Reply By: Member - Captain (WA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 10:48

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 10:48
Happy Birthday Roachie,

If the 6.5 was your xmas present, what do you get for your birthday - a turbo??? Or did you use up a few years worth of xmas and birthday presents at once!

Cheers and have a great day,

AnswerID: 225584

Reply By: cuffs - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 10:58

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 10:58
Have a good one mate and let the your clan look after you
AnswerID: 225587

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 12:07

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 12:07
I thought it would be much more than a Mile for Roachie.. what does he ever do in such small increments?

BR.
have fun Mr.
AnswerID: 225594

Reply By: Bilbo - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 12:21

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 12:21
Happy Birthday Bill,

from another Chev owner,,,,,,,,

Have a good day, mate.

Bilbo - "the good will hobbit"
AnswerID: 225598

Reply By: Kev M (NSW) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 16:56

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 16:56
Happy Birthday

Hope the accessory fairy has been kind to you (yet again)

AnswerID: 225641

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 17:18

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 17:18
Wow, you seem to beat me every March. Have a good one mate. Brew & Dawn and kids.
AnswerID: 225645

Reply By: Blaze - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 17:40

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 17:40
Have a good one Roachie, was the SWMBO birfday yesterday. Would have been a bankers holiday wouldn't it

Glenn
AnswerID: 225652

Reply By: Sand Man (SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 18:10

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 18:10
Happy Birthday Bill.

Geez we have something else in common, we're both Pisces.

AnswerID: 225655

Reply By: Bros 1 - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 18:21

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 18:21
Roachie,
All the best for the rise in age and hopefully many more to come.
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

AnswerID: 225656

Reply By: Muddy doe (SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 18:21

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 18:21
Happy Birthday Bill,

Must be getting on a bit seeing as you are going in for a refit and overhaul in next few weeks!

Have a great day. (what's left of it!)

Muddy and Judy
AnswerID: 225658

Reply By: Luke SA - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 19:38

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 19:38
Happy birthday Roachie hope you had a good day.

Cheers Luke
AnswerID: 225671

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 19:47

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 19:47
Happy 56th Bill u dont look a day over 35

AnswerID: 225675

Reply By: Doggy Tease - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 20:16

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 20:16
Happy birthday Roachmiester.
May the god of all things 4by grantt your wish to get away from the madding crowd for a decent holiday..........or maybe for Pesty to just hurry up and catch up with you again age wise...

meow.

rick.
AnswerID: 225684

Reply By: Member - BORGY.. (SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 23:34

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 23:34
Cheers Roachie hope you had a great day

AnswerID: 225730

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 23:37

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2007 at 23:37
Thanks to you, one and all.....I am humbled by all your kind thoughts.

The 6.5 is coming along very well and is just about completed to the standard I require, so no more accessories are on the horizon. (well not too many anyway!!!! haha).

Cya all at Warraweena if not before......

AnswerID: 225731

Follow Up By: Member - 'Lucy' - Wednesday, Mar 07, 2007 at 01:22

Wednesday, Mar 07, 2007 at 01:22
Tried to ring you at the bank today - 'oh he is not available, out of the office'

Then tried the residence - voicemail

Then tried the mobile - it basically told me to 'P' off.

Ok! Mr Roach where the b l o o d y hell were you when I try to give you a personal happy birthday.

I take it yoy and SWMBO weren't at dance practice for tonights birthday soiree.

Horizontal folk dance practice during the lunch break perhaps. (ROFLMAO)

Happy birthday Billy Boy.
FollowupID: 486644

Reply By: Member - Bucky (VIC) - Wednesday, Mar 07, 2007 at 04:36

Wednesday, Mar 07, 2007 at 04:36
Happy Birthday Roachie !

Bucky & Lyn
ps see you on 23 rd ( hic hic )
AnswerID: 225743