Spotted the biggest exploroz sticker

Submitted: Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 12:20
ThreadID: 41106 Views:1988 Replies:5 FollowUps:2
Spotted the biggest exploroz sticker i have seen yet, on a patrol parked at Huskisson NSW (at the boat ramp) it went all the way across the windscreen in big letters www.exploroz.com (back background with White letters) is this someone from exploroz or a fan? fairly new patrol

Reply By: Member - Toytruck (SA) - Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 12:27

Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 12:27
Vincent,
this wasn't me but what you have seen is the free windscreen sticker for explorOz members.

toytruck
AnswerID: 214665

Follow Up By: Member - Vincent A M (NSW) - Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 13:23

Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 13:23
Thanks had not seen one before
FollowupID: 474946

Reply By: Wisebyname - Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 18:39

Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 18:39
Yep, mine arrived the other day, pressing flat as we speak,
Coupla' days, Beeeaaauuutiful
AnswerID: 214760

Follow Up By: Kev M (NSW) - Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 18:45

Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 18:45
Andy,

What are you doing changing your user name.
I had to do a double take as I recognised the Rig pic.

All up I've got 2 stickers on the Triton and the one on the trailer

FollowupID: 475020

Reply By: jockey - Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 19:20

Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 at 19:20
Top stickers got mine a few weeks back,looked so good my mate got one for his GU as well.
AnswerID: 214769

Reply By: Member - Tour Boy- Friday, Jan 12, 2007 at 06:28

Friday, Jan 12, 2007 at 06:28
They make your truck look good. Got one on the ute and on the troopie.
Tour Boy
2010 Isuzu FTS800 Expedition camper
2015 Fortuner
Had 72 cruisers in my time

AnswerID: 214849

Reply By: Crofty (Shoalhaven) - Tuesday, Feb 06, 2007 at 13:00

Tuesday, Feb 06, 2007 at 13:00
G'day Vincent, It might well have been me. I've been over there a few times watching people put boats in and out, it's great entertainment!
AnswerID: 220155