"f... f... Forumite Festiveness"
Submitted: Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 14:11
Original Banjo (SA)
Best of the season to all "fair and right minded" forumites - safe travels and great camping over the break. Anyone with exploitative, and/or devious, and/or derogatory intentions for this
forum in the coming year should know that we have ways of directing your chooks to turn into emus, and to then peck your dunny down. In the absence of such at your location, CHOOKS WILL BE PROVIDED !
Reply By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 14:16
Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 14:16
"fair and right minded"
Hmmph!!! What about we LEFT minded forumites? Discrimination I say LOLOLOL
All the very best Original Banjo and the same to all other forumites
p.s. I've installed the chook proof fence :)))
Reply By: Member JD- Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 14:31
Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 14:31
Hi Original Banjo,
Chooks that turn into emu's and kick your dunny down...now that's telling them strait!!!!thats nearly as scarery as runnin out of mango's while feedin a casawere..."where's me mango ya drop kick"...no food friendship over out come your innins in one fowl kick!...LOL all the best ..Merry Xmas.
JD
Reply By: GREENDOG - Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 17:33
Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 at 17:33
G'day Banjo send all the CHOOKS around to VOXSON'S house mate cause of what i've seen of he's out door DUNNY there gunna need all the help they can get,Merry xmas mate to you and your family cheer's GREENDOG