Thanks to gramps

Submitted: Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 14:39
ThreadID: 28944 Views: Replies: FollowUps:
Back Expand Un-Read Moderator

Reply By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 14:43

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 14:43
No worries mate. Glad to help. Make sure you enjoy yourself this afternoon and tell the Boss it was all my fault that the other matter did'nt get attended to :)))))
AnswerID: 144291

Follow Up By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 15:02

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 15:02
She just walked past me and boy I had better do somthing else

FollowupID: 397752

Follow Up By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 15:04

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 15:04
The picture is tha son and I hard at work again.

Thanks gramps what have you done created a monster

FollowupID: 397754

Follow Up By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 15:06

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 15:06
You just make sure SHE has a bloody good time tonight my friend.

I'm looking forward to your future picture posts.
FollowupID: 397755

Follow Up By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 at 17:09

Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 at 17:09
Ye gramps she is happy many thanks once again

FollowupID: 397916

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:15

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:15
img src"http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d89/roachie01/SimpsonDesert148.jpg"

Doc Holliday said to try this.....exactly like above (I copied and pasted it, so it MUST be right).... fingers crossed......
Nup it just came up with friggin error bloody message about not being right.....

Stiff chit
AnswerID: 144300

Follow Up By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:32

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:32
Roachie - you did it right but but you forgot the little arrow thingys on the ends

FollowupID: 397772

Follow Up By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:33

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:33
Roachie,

Just left click that box beside TAG once. It should highlight the whole line.

You're missing aat the end and a = between src and the first ".

See the second line of To Post Hyperlinks (For images: .....) when you submit a post or follow-up.
FollowupID: 397773

Follow Up By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:36

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:36
Bloody control characters (and my feeble bloody mind of course.

You're missing aat the end and a = between src and the first ".

Should read

You're missing a "less than character" at the beginning and a "greater than character" at the end and a = between src and the first ".

FollowupID: 397774

Follow Up By: Big Kidz (Andrew & Jen) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:52

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:52
There must be one hell of a collection of photos out there...

FollowupID: 397775

Follow Up By: Mad Dog (Australia) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 19:14

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 19:14
Easy eh! looks like you were having fun
FollowupID: 397797

Reply By: Mad Dog (Australia) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:49

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:49
my previous ute

AnswerID: 144309

Reply By: GOB & denny vic member - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:59

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 17:59
ok fellas
you can also use the tag line in photobucket highlight whole line but when pasted here you have to cut the line at jpg "and put the > there and remove the rest of the line

ps eric i sent you an email as i couldnt post what i needed to here as davids software told me my entry was wrong

AnswerID: 144313

Follow Up By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:05

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:05
Hmmm. I did'nt cut anything on mine. Just left the photobucket comment in ????

FollowupID: 397779

Follow Up By: GOB & denny vic member - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:12

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:12
FollowupID: 397781

Follow Up By: GOB & denny vic member - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:14

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:14
yeh your right gramps
do you know how to do more than 1 picture or is that it
FollowupID: 397782

Follow Up By: gramps - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:20

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 18:20
Naah. I'm a one trick pony at the moment Steve. Have'nt bothered trying to attach any more. I think David was worried people might go over the top with whole galleries of 'happy snaps' :))))

I just wanted a way to do it without having to edit/chop lines up etc. Too many opportunities for mistakes. The old KISS principle is still the best :)))
FollowupID: 397783

Reply By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 22:10

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 22:10
AnswerID: 144336

Follow Up By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 22:13

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 22:13
Its easy you just copy your tag and past on your reply

This is my hero
FollowupID: 397832