I want one

Submitted: Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:32
ThreadID: 28925 Views:1720 Replies:7 FollowUps:4
I want one for christmas. What do you reckon my chances are ?

Reply By: Pattio - Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:40

Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:40
If you start working on it this evening you might get it fished in time.

AnswerID: 144193

Follow Up By: cruiser - Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:45

Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:45
I think I am missing the front left hand indicator bulb.

Might have to wait until one is in stock at supercrap.
FollowupID: 397652

Reply By: WheelTravel - Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:51

Friday, Dec 16, 2005 at 19:51
Ya reckon it would get rego?

Mitght have to relocate the headlights, and downsize the wheels by a metre or 2 in diameter and width.

Other than that, you could get a 20k trailer to take it to 4wd parks!

How da ya reckon Santa would get that to you? He should drive it... rudolph can shove it!!! Santa would stay real way past 10 if he drove that!!!

Nice ONE
AnswerID: 144194

Reply By: Member - Bware - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 01:46

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 01:46
My 4 year old son and I have one each. Well... they are Hot Wheels by Mattel. But I took close-up photos and printed them on A4 and they look just like that! Well...... almost.
AnswerID: 144223

Reply By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 08:42

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 08:42
I think that 4x4 monthly are giving them away if you subscribe for 20 years.
So that will take you to december 2037

AnswerID: 144236

Reply By: Alloy c/t - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 08:55

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 08:55
Toyworld sells them for $79.00 , batteries NOT included.
AnswerID: 144241

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 19:26

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 19:26
cheaper on ebay ;)
FollowupID: 397810

Reply By: Brian Bentley - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 14:14

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 14:14
why would u want a ford?
AnswerID: 144288

Follow Up By: craig - Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 at 13:44

Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 at 13:44
Because the biggest thing Holden makes is an Adventra. Game over.
FollowupID: 397892

Follow Up By: Brian Bentley - Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 at 15:48

Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 at 15:48
i would be happier with my cruiser ute, REAL 4WD compared to holden.
FollowupID: 397906

Reply By: geocacher (djcache) - Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 21:48

Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 at 21:48
Try a Traxxas T-maxx from Modelflight in Adelaide. Great mail order supplier. Been dealing with them for years. There's an E-maxx (Electric) version too but they are harder to get and you have to wait for batteries to charge.

Mine is on order....

AnswerID: 144332